top of page
Animal Assisted Language Webinar with Julie Deluccy
Animal Assisted Language Webinar with Julie Deluccy

Mi., 26. Apr.

|

Webinar Via Zoom

Animal Assisted Language Webinar with Julie Deluccy

An introduction to language used in the animal assisted field of human mental healthcare! Held live over Zoom on Wednesday April 26, 2023 at: 7:30 PM Eastern 6:30 PM Central 4:30 PM Pacific

Registration is closed
See other events

Zeit & Ort

26. Apr. 2023, 18:30 – 19:30 GMT-5

Webinar Via Zoom

Über die Veranstaltung

In honor of National Social Work Month, we are thrilled to feature Julie DeLuccy in our live webinar lineup! Julie is a mental health professional with over 20 years of experience working with various populations in inpatient, outpatient, hospital, and institutional settings in New Jersey. She also has a Masters of Professional Science in Animal Science and Behavior which she pursued to help enhance the mental health field as it develops and places greater emphasis on the human-animal connection and animal-assisted interventions. Her intentions are to help merge the two worlds of human and animal welfare by encouraging innovative and creative means of understanding the relationship between animals and humans. In this live webinar event held over Zoom, Julie will introduce us to common language and terminology used in the animal-assisted field of human mental healthcare. A Live Q&A will be provided in what time remains following the presentation. 

100% of the net profits from ticket sales of this event are paid to the speaker directly. 

Scholarships & Sliding Scale: We are happy to provide a variety of options to ensure that this event is accessible to all who wish to join. Please email us at rpluscollaborative@gmail.com for more information.

Mitgliedschaftsangebot
Eine Mitgliedschaft kaufen und an der Kasse 50% Rabatt auf diese Veranstaltung erhalten

Tickets

  • Ticket

    10,00 $
    Verkauf beendet

Gesamtsumme

0,00 $

Diese Veranstaltung teilen

bottom of page