top of page
Confident By Choice Webinar with Stacey Manzo, CPDT-KA, CPCFT, CTDI
Confident By Choice Webinar with Stacey Manzo, CPDT-KA, CPCFT, CTDI

lør. 15. apr.

|

Webinar Via Zoom

Confident By Choice Webinar with Stacey Manzo, CPDT-KA, CPCFT, CTDI

Confident by Choice is all about challenging conventional approaches, considering your dog’s perspective, encouraging creativity, and transforming their relationship with you! Held live over Zoom on Saturday April 15, 2023 at: 7:00 PM Eastern 6:00 PM Central 4:00 PM Pacific

Registration is closed
See other events

Tid og sted

15. apr. 2023, 18:00 – 19:00 CDT

Webinar Via Zoom

Om arrangementet

We are honored to feature Stacey Manzo, author of the well-received book "Confident by Choice™: A Harmonious Approach to Working with Dogs" in our live webinar lineup! Confident by Choice is all about challenging conventional approaches, considering your dog’s perspective, encouraging creativity, and transforming their relationship with you. You'll learn how to set up the choices so there is no wrong answer, as well as learning some useful tools to use in your day-to-day interactions with your dog that can provide big payoffs. Give the dog a vote and respect their choice!

Stacey Manzo holds several designations and certifications, including CPDT-KA, CPCFT, Reiki Master, AKC Canine Good Citizen Evaluator, Certified Trick Dog Instructor, and others. She began teaching group dog training classes in 2005 and hasn’t stopped since. Stacey believes in working with the whole dog through training, behavior management, emotional support, and physical fitness. She has studied under top trainers and continues to leverage cutting-edge new approaches to working with dogs as science and discovery evolve. 

This event is FREE to attend and will be held live over zoom and a Q&A will be provided in what time remains following the presentation.

Click here to learn more about and purchase Stacey's Book "Confident by Choice™: A Harmonious Approach to Working with Dogs".

Billetter

  • Ticket

    USD 0,00
    Salget ble avsluttet

Total

USD 0,00

Dele dette arrangementet

bottom of page