top of page

Welcome

Welcome to a community-driven movement working to redefine the animal training industry. We cultivate innovative learner-centered strategies and services designed to pave a seamless path for our members to thrive. We offer a game-changing, strategic crowdsourcing approach that cuts costs for animal pros but doesn't stop there, going further to foster a collaborative network where success is a shared journey. Here, innovation, inclusivity, and community converge to unlock unparalleled opportunities for industry support and transformation.

Join us in reshaping the future of the animal training industry!

Upcoming Events

Our theme for events in the month  of February is Cognition. Pulling from a variety of resources, we will explore questions together such as; what do animals know about humans, and about themselves? What role does cognition play in our training strategies? And so much more!

Thursday

FEB 29

CASE SWAP

4:00 PM Pacific
5:00 PM Mountain
6:00 PM Central
7:00 PM Eastern

Zoom Video Chat

Saturday

MAR 2

CULTIVATING LEARNER CENTERED APPROACHES FOR ANIMALS

9:00 AM Pacific
10:00 AM Mountain
11:00 AM Central
12:00 PM Eastern

Zoom Video Chat

Saturday

MAR 16

EFFECTIVE USE OF REINFORCEMENT

9:00 AM Pacific
10:00 AM Mountain
11:00 AM Central
12:00 PM Eastern

Zoom Video Chat

New Webinars & Courses

3.jpg

Facilitate two way communication with animals, by teaching them how to point to what they want or need.

$19.99
FREE for Members!

3.jpg

A sequel to the first, building additional skills and resources to add to your toolbox.

$86.00
10% off for Members!

3.jpg

Introduce a fun game, that can equip dogs to answer questions we haven't yet asked.

$19.99
FREE for Members!

3.jpg

Learn how to strengthen collaboration with clients, through the framework of the 10 pillars of disability justice!

$19.99
10% off for Members!

3.jpg

Learn invaluable skills to maintain and protect your mental health while coping with our beloved canine companions and the long journey of training and behavior mod.

$86.00
10% off for Members!

3.jpg

Embark on inspiring recount of their journey of growth within the industry.

$19.99
FREE for Members!

"I think it is going to be the forefront of training to come."

Elizabeth, Founding Member

bottom of page